HomePress ReleasesSex OffendersMost WantedContact UsSign up for AlertsAdministrationAnimal ControlConcealed Carry / Gun PermitsCrime Tip & PreventionD.A.R.E.Detective DivisionDetention CenterEmploymentFAQsK-9sLinksMissionPatrolUpcoming Events
Ste. Genevieve County darkened on a map of Missouri Ste. Genevieve County Sheriff's Office Badge of Ste. Genevieve County Sheriff's Office
Home Press Releases Sex Offenders Most Wanted Contact Us
Sign Up For Alerts
Administration
Animal Control
Conceal Carry / Gun Permits
Crime Tips & Prevention
D.A.R.E.
Detective Division
Detention Center
Employment
Frequently Asked Questions
K-9
Links
Mission
Patrol
Upcoming Events
Crime Tips HOTline - submit via Email

Phone:
(573) 883-5820
(24 hours)

Email Map

5 Basler Drive
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670

Administrative Office Hours:
M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm
 
     
 
Administration

 


Gary Stolzer
Sheriff

sheriff@sgcso.com


Major Jason Schott
Chief Deputy

major@sgcso.com

Lieutenant Toby Brewer
Road Patrol Commander

tbrewer@sgcso.com


Lieutenant Lance White
Detective

lwhite@sgcso.com


Lieutenant Andy Johnson
Jail Administrator

ajohnson@sgcso.com

DSC_4733 (1).JPG

Staff Sergeant Jason Finch

 Asst. Jail Administrator

jfinch@sgcso.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
     Ste. Genevieve County Sheriff's Office | © 2018
     Ste. Genevieve County, Missouri
Most Wanted Websites by Brooks Jeffrey Marketing